Reliability
Expertise
Kazakh Institute of Oil and Gas Transport LLP (KITNG) is the team of unique specialists that make the maximum result and implement the designs of any complexity and scale. Our employees are the recognised experts in the field of engineering, designing and design management.
Innovations
Kazakh Institute of Oil and Gas Transport LLP (KITNG) develops, studies and applies the latest achievements in technology, engineering and design.
Experience
Kazakh Institute of Oil and Gas Transport LLP (KITNG) is the team of engineers skilled in every field of technological, industrial and architectural design.

Design Works of Importance Level I

The main task for the design of industrial facilities is the selection of efficient technological, engineering and constructive solutions that take into account the most optimum location, project packaging and engineering process in compliance with all the rules and regulations.

Survey works

Survey works for construction is the study of natural and man-triggered conditions of construction sites, forecasting of interaction of these facilities with environment, justification of their engineering protection and safety for the life of population.

Environment protection operations

In our work we do our best to use the most innovative technologies in the field of energy saving and environment protection. Proper operation of our facilities is the key to the environment safety and integrity of enterprise operation in general.

Health, Safety and Environment Issues

Measures developed in the design provide safe operation of harmful industrial facilities and are focused to prevent the harmful exposure to safety hazards occurring as a result of accidents on hazardous facilities and affecting personnel, population and environment.

Engineering Support Activities

Elaboration of design solutions for industrial facilities with the requirements of high competence in the field of engineering systems requires huge experience in process technologies and the use of modern design tools.

Know more about us and technologies used by our company
Specialists of our company will consult you on any issues
Call back?
Fill in all the fields please. This will help transferring your request to required specialist
Telephone number to call you back
Ask a Question
Fill in all the fields please. This will help transferring your request to required specialist
+7 727 - 2-666-530/522
info@kitng.kz
Republic of Kazakhstan
050061 Almaty, Ave.Tashkentskaya 348 \ 1
Thank you for your message!
Our managers will reply shortly.

Надежность
Экспертность
ТОО «Казахский институт транспорта нефти и газа» (KITNG) — команда уникальных специалистов, способных добиваться максимального результата и реализовывать проекты любой сложности и масштаба. Наши сотрудники являются признанными экспертами в области инженерии, проектирования и управления проектами.
Инновации
ТОО «Казахский институт транспорта нефти и газа» (KITNG) — разрабатывает, изучает и применяет самые современные достижения в области технологии, инженерии и проектирования.
Опыт
ТОО «Казахский институт транспорта нефти и газа» (KITNG) — команда опытных инженеров во всех сферах технологического, промышленного и архитектурного проектирования.

​Проектные работы I - уровня ответственности

Главной задачей проектирования промышленных объектов является выбор наиболее эффективных технологических, инженерных и конструктивных решений, с учетом наиболее оптимального размещения и компоновки проекта и технологического процесса, соблюдая все нормы и правила.

Изыскательские работы

Комплексное изучение природных и техногенных условий участков объекта строительства, составление прогнозов взаимодействия этих объектов с окружающей средой, обоснование их инженерной защиты и безопасных условий жизни населения.

Природоохранные работы

В своей работе мы стараемся применять самые инновационные технологии в области энергосбережения и защиты окружающей среды. Грамотная техническая эксплуатация объектов — залог экологической безопасности и сохранности работы предприятия в целом. Экологическое проектирование и нормирование - это целый комплекс услуг по разработке необходимого пакета природоохранной документации.

Работы по промбезопасности

Не соблюдение правил техники безопасности может повлечь за собой катастрофические последствия. Именно поэтому крайне важно соблюдать правила безопасной работы и выполнять экспертизу технического состояния объектов, сооружений и проектной документации.

Деятельность по инженерной поддержке

Разработка проектных решений для производственных объектов с требованиями высокой компетенции в сфере инженерных систем, большого опыта в промышленных технологиях и применением современных инструментов проектирования.

Хотите узнать больше о нас и технологиях которые мы используем?
Специалисты нашей компании проконсультируют вас по любым интересующим вопросам.
Перезвонить вам?
Все поля обязательны к заполнению. Так мы сможем направить ваш вопрос нужному специалисту и быстрее связаться с вами.
Введите номер телефона, на который мы перезвоним
Задать вопрос
Все поля обязательны к заполнению. Так мы сможем направить ваш вопрос нужному специалисту и быстрее связаться с вами.
+7 727 - 2-666-530/522
info@kitng.kz
Республика Казахстан
050061 г. Алматы, пр. Ташкентская, 348 \ 1
Спасибо за ваше сообщение!
Наши менеджеры ответят вам в ближайшее время.