Reliability

About

Name: Kazakh Institute of Oil and Gas Transport Limited Liability Partnership (KITNG LLP).
Ownership: private (without the state participation)
Form of activity: Engineering works and services (design and design management)
Main licence of the 1st (highest) category of responsibility
Number of personnel: more than 140 persons.
Including engineers: more than 100 persons.
Location: Republic of Kazakhstan, Almaty and Atyrau (branch)
Industrial base: Proprietary building of 2000 m2 in Almaty (348\1 Tashkentskaya St)
Integrated Management System (IMS) containing: ST RK ISO: 9001-2009
Quality Management Systems ST RK ISO: 14001-2006
Environmental Management Systems ST RK OHSAS: 18001-2008
Occupational Health and Safety Management System
Backgrounds


KITNG LLP institute started its activities in 1973 from the moment of foundation of KazGiproGaz state enterprise as the main design institute founded to provide the unified approach when designing the systems of gas supply to settlements, cities and regions of the Republic of Kazakhstan. Institute being the main enterprise till 1998 executed about 2000 of various designs and performed the gas supply diagrams for all the regions of Kazakhstan. In 1998 the state institute was privatised by KazGiproGaz LLP. Starting from the early 2000-s the institute moved to the exploration of new trends of activities and since then the company has been on the leading positions in the design of main oil and gas pipelines of Kazakhstan. It includes such projects as Asian Pipeline (Kazakhstan-China), Kazakhstan-China oil pipeline, Caspian Pipeline Consortium and many others. Taking into account the specifics of projects designed, in 2006 it was decided to rename the company into the Kazakh Institute of Oil and Gas Transport and create the branch of the company in Atyrau. Nevertheless, the crisis in oil and gas sector stopped many projects of pipeline transport. In 2010 the Company again was reformed for designing the similar and other technologies. Thus, many designs were made to provide gas supply to settlements and stations for oil and gas storage. By widening the opportunities for the design, the institute implemented the works on mining production designs, transport infrastructures, chemical productions and many others. Since 2003, more than 300 designs were performed in total. In 2015 the Company set the goal to transfer to BIM technologies and introduced major changes to have the most advanced technologies, equipment and highly professional skilled engineers; now the Company can design a wide variety of technologies used in industrial production of the Republic of Kazakhstan in 3D mode. Institute is now confident in future and tries its best to keep the pace.

Reliability
Experience
Technologies
Reliability

We appreciate our reputation and have more than

0
satisfied clients

KITNG LLP – design company of new kind that is based on global engineering and design traditions and accumulates the best knowledge and intellectual resources to create modern and quality designs. Thus the company actively contribute to the development of domestic industrial and civil design as a sector itself.

Experience

Portfolio of performed designs; more than

0
designs, each of which is unique

KITNG LLP – the main asset of our company is the large team of professional and experienced engineers with different areas of focus that are able to produce the best innovative solutions considering the accumulated experience.

Technologies

Continuous monitoring of innovations

0
modern working stations

KITNG LLP – high level of services quality is maintained by the use of advanced technologies, modern software and cutting-edge equipment.

Call back?
Fill in all the fields please. This will help transferring your request to required specialist
Telephone number to call you back
Ask a Question
Fill in all the fields please. This will help transferring your request to required specialist
+7 727 - 2-666-530/522
info@kitng.kz
Republic of Kazakhstan
050061 Almaty, Ave.Tashkentskaya 348 \ 1
Thank you for your message!
Our managers will reply shortly.

Надежность

О компании

Наименование: Товарищество с ограниченной ответственностью «Казахский институт транспорта нефти и газа» (ТОО КИТНГ)
Форма собственности: частная (без участия государства)
Род деятельности: Инженерные работы и услуги (проектирование и управление проектами)
Основная лицензия I категории ответственности (высшая)
Количество сотрудников: более 140 чел.
В том числе инженеры: более 100 чел.
Место дислокации: Республика Казахстан, г.Алматы и г.Атырау (филиал)
Производственная база: Собственное здание 2000 м2 г. Алматы (Ташкентская 348\1)
Интегрированная Система Менеджмента (ИСМ) в составе:

  • СТ РК ИСО: 9001-2009 Системы менеджмента качества
  • СТ РК ИСО: 14001-2006 Системы экологического менеджмента
  • СТ РК OHSAS: 18001-2008 Системы менеджмента профессиональной безопасности и здоровья

История

Институт ТОО KITNG начал свою деятельность в 1973 году, с даты образования государственного предприятия «КазГипроГаз» как головного проектного института, созданного с целью обеспечения единого подхода при проектировании систем газоснабжения населенных мест, городов и областей Республики Казахстан. За период своего существования как головного предприятия до 1998, институт выполнил около 2000 различных проектов и создал схемы газификации всех областей Казахстана. В 1998 году государственный институт был приватизирован в ТОО «КазГипроГаз». С начала 2000-х годов в институте происходят изменения в сторону освоения новых направлений деятельности, и компания прочно занимает лидирующие позиции по проектированию магистральных трубопроводов нефти и газа Казах-стана. Это - Азиатский Газопровод (Казахстан-Китай), нефтепровод Казахстан-Китай, нефтепровод Каспийский Трубопроводный Консорциум и многие другие. Учитывая специфику выполняемых проектов, в 2006 году институт получает новое название «Казахский институт транспорта нефти и газа» и создает филиал компании в г. Атырау. Однако кризис в нефтегазовой отрасли приостановил многие проекты трубопроводного транспорта. С 2010 года компания заново перестраивается на проектирования аналогичных и других технологий. Так, много проектов сделано для газификации населенных мест и баз хранения нефти и газа. Расширяя возможности проектирования институт выполнял работы по проектам горнодобывающим производствам, транспортным инфраструктурам, химическим производствам и многим другим. Всего выполнено более 300 проектов с 2003 года. В 2015 году поставлена цель перехода на BIM технологии, для чего институт снова проводит масштабные изменения и сегодня, обладая самыми современными технологиями, оборудованием и высокопрофессиональным обученным инженера-ми, может проектировать большинство технологий, применяемых в промышленном производстве Республике Казахстан в 3D формате. Институт с уверенностью смотрит в будущее и делает все, чтобы соответствовать ему.

Надёжность
Опыт
Технологии
Надёжность

Мы дорожим нашей репутацией, свыше

0
удовлетворенных клиентов

ТОО "KITNG" - проектная компания нового типа, опираясь мировые инженерно‐проектные традиции, аккумулирует лучшие знания и интеллектуальные ресурсы для создания современных и качественных проектов. Тем самым, активно способствует развитию отечественного промышленного и гражданского проектирования как отрасли.

Опыт

Портфель выполненных проектов, более

0
почти каждый проект уникален

Для ТОО "KITNG" основной капитал компании – это большая команда профессиональных и опытных инженеров разных направлений, способных генерировать лучшие и инновационные решения, учитывая накопленный опыт.

Технологии

Непрерывный мониторинг инноваций

0
современных рабочих станции

ТОО "KITNG" - высокий уровень качества услуг, поддерживается за счет использования передовых технологий, применяя современное программное обеспечение и новейшую технику.

Перезвонить вам?
Все поля обязательны к заполнению. Так мы сможем направить ваш вопрос нужному специалисту и быстрее связаться с вами.
Введите номер телефона, на который мы перезвоним
Задать вопрос
Все поля обязательны к заполнению. Так мы сможем направить ваш вопрос нужному специалисту и быстрее связаться с вами.
+7 727 - 2-666-530/522
info@kitng.kz
Республика Казахстан
050061 г. Алматы, пр. Ташкентская, 348 \ 1
Спасибо за ваше сообщение!
Наши менеджеры ответят вам в ближайшее время.